Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://westpalmbeach.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 2177 Scott Ave, West Palm Beach, FL From $295.00 Bin There Dump That West Palm Beach 5 out of 5
PERFECT IN EVERY WAY. NO ISSUES, PROBLEMS OR COMPLAINTS.
, WEST PALM BEACH , April 2021
https://westpalmbeach.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 2177 Scott Ave, West Palm Beach, FL From $295.00 Bin There Dump That West Palm Beach 5 out of 5
Perfect service with no issues whatsoever. Thanks for the service.
, West Palm beach , March 2021
https://westpalmbeach.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 2177 Scott Ave, West Palm Beach, FL From $295.00 Bin There Dump That West Palm Beach 5 out of 5
Great company. Very easy to deal with and they have dumpsters from small to large. It was great to be able to get a dumpster smaller than my truck for a bathroom renovation. Much better deal than those bags from the box store.
, Jupiter , December 2020
https://westpalmbeach.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 2177 Scott Ave, West Palm Beach, FL From $295.00 Bin There Dump That West Palm Beach 5 out of 5
Awesome service.
, West Palm Beach , November 2020
https://westpalmbeach.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 2177 Scott Ave, West Palm Beach, FL From $295.00 Bin There Dump That West Palm Beach 4 out of 5
The dumpsters arrived and were picked up as scheduled. The owners/operators were courteous and professional.
, Boca Raton, FL 33486 , October 2020
https://westpalmbeach.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 2177 Scott Ave, West Palm Beach, FL From $295.00 Bin There Dump That West Palm Beach 5 out of 5
Employee were very friendly. From the first phone call to the drivers. Service was excellent. Filled my 15 yard dumpster to the top while preparing to move. The price was right and there were no extra/hidden costs. I would highly recommend Bin There Dump That for your refuse needs. You won't regret it!
, Loxahatchee , September 2020
https://westpalmbeach.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 2177 Scott Ave, West Palm Beach, FL From $295.00 Bin There Dump That West Palm Beach 5 out of 5
Awesome service, and just super nice guys! Their dumpsters and delivery equipment were very clean and professional looking. Impressive! If you need a dumpster, call these guys! You won't be sorry!
, Loxahatchee , August 2020
https://westpalmbeach.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 2177 Scott Ave, West Palm Beach, FL From $295.00 Bin There Dump That West Palm Beach 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That driver was prompt, courteous, and professional. They place wood under Dumpster to protect my driveway, and swept the area after picking up unit on the day I requested. They also, provided a dumpster with 2 door that opened, so we could walk our debris into dumpster, rather than have to lift over the sides. I would use their services again, if the need arises. TC
, Boca Raton , July 2020
https://westpalmbeach.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 2177 Scott Ave, West Palm Beach, FL From $295.00 Bin There Dump That West Palm Beach 5 out of 5
Everything went according to my planning and timing. Dropped dumpster right were I wanted.Just got home to see that the dumpster was picked up . So far very satisfied with everything. Will recommend using this company to anyone looking for mini dumpster.
, The Acreage , July 2020
https://westpalmbeach.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 2177 Scott Ave, West Palm Beach, FL From $295.00 Bin There Dump That West Palm Beach 5 out of 5
Great service
, West palm beach , July 2020
4.9 12

Request a Free Quote Near You!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Get a Free Quote

Leave a Review